The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Guide

The Elder Scrolls IV is an open-ended first-person role playing game developed by

Bethesda Softworks and published by 2K Games. First released in March of 2006, the

game features a staggering amount of content that remains unmatched by nearly every

other single player experience released since. Oblivion takes players to the province

of Cyrodiil, which is currently under siege by the Daedric Lord Mehrunes Dagon. It’s

up to you to find the Emperor’s lost heir and shut the Oblivion Gates that have been

popping up all over Cyrodiil.
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 4fa6ca4bcdc388ed13eeaff8
This is your complete guide to The Elder Scrolls IV. Every quest is covered in great

detail, including all of the add-ons, the Knights of the Nine questline, and the

Shivering Isles expansion pack.

Note: This guide was written based on the Xbox 360 version of the game. Nevertheless,

this guide can still be used in conjunction with the PC or PlayStation 3 version, as

the only major difference between the three versions of the original game is the

control scheme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.