The elder scrolls online game in detail for you

As we know, three different player fractions are involved in the first elder scrolls online game. When playing the game, you can choose one of them and opposite to the other two fractions. And then how it behaves in detail?

The three fractions are respectively Daggerfall Covenant, Aldmeri Dominion and Ebonheart Pact. The Daggerfall Covenant involves Redguard, Orcs, and Bretons. And kings of high rock rule the covenant and meantime he is under the lead of high king Emeric.

the elder scrolls online game
The Elder Scrolls Online

As for the Aldmeri dominion, it consists of high elves, wood elves and kahjiit. The high elves of summerset that touches the neighboring races form the dominion. High elves are known for their high breathtaking architecture. And they see themselves as the ruling race of the tamrie, for they are all high-cultured.

The Ebonheart Pact consists of three parts, including Nord, Dark Elves and Argonians, of which alliance is under control of invasion of the Akavari slavemasters. Besides, it is the most unlikely of the three alliances. The Nords are the rude, fierce front line of the Pact; fierce warriors and experienced weapon masters.

The Dark Elves have a natural affinity for magic. The Argonians are the best guerilla warriors in Tamriel. They are ruled by the dominion of the great moot, a council of all three races lead by High King Jorunn of Eastern Skyrim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.