Who Won the 2013 Game Critics Awards?

Titanfall won six categories in the Game Critics Awards, including Best of Show. Respawn Entertainment’s online shooter also brought home the Best Original Game, Online Multiplayer, Action, PC, and Console awards.

Other winners of the GCAs, which are determined by 30 industry outlets including IGN, can be seen below. Titanfall also won IGN’s Best of E3 2013 award.

Game Critics Awards winners:

Terraway for Best Handheld Game
Oculus Rift for Best Hardware
Watch Dogs for Best Action/Adventure
NHL 14 for Best Sports Game
The Elder Scrolls Online for Best RPG
Need for Speed: Rivals for Best Racing
Total War: Rome II for Best Strategy
Fantasia: Music Evolved for Best Social/Casual Game
Transistor for Best Downloadable Game

Oh all you poor deluded ps4 fanboys your not getting titan fall because,believe it or not, the play station isn’t powerful enough. The devs specifically said they rely on the power of Microsofts cloud to run titanfall and it wouldn’t be able to port it to the ps4, you won’t even get dead rising 3 because Microsoft is publishing it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.